Thank you for visiting Laneige website.
As soon as you close your account, the following information will be deleted (your offline customer information and mileage will be maintained, however):
1) Personal information provided during membership
2) Online coupon information
※ Your postings will remain even after your account is closed. If you want to delete your postings, please inquire with the Laneige Customer Center (email@example.com).
After closing your account, you can join again immediately. You cannot use the same email address, however.